Home University Admission GST University Admission Circular 2023

GST University Admission Circular 2023

by Informer

20 University Combined Admission Circular 2022-2023: GST 22 Universities Cluster admission circular has announced in the official website of gstadmission.org. If you are passing student in hsc exam in 2021 then this post is just for you. In this post you can be able to know exam time, application process, marks distribution and Admission Requirements. Read our post to get GST University Admission notice 2023.

GST University Admission Circular 2023

In the meeting of 20 university vice chancellor on 19th December 2020, a decision has been processed that this year twenty university admission test exam will be held together. Previous year we have seen that all university took their admission test separately but now because of corona epidemic 20 university exam will hold by clustered system. However my dear students those of you are dreaming to admit in university. There is good news for them that the authority has declared 22 combined university admission circular 2023.

If you are interested to admit in your favorite university from 20 university, you need to read our whole post carefully. By reading our post you can know about application process, minimum requirements, and marks distribution and admission test date.

Important Information

Application Open: 15 April 2023

Last Date: 30 April 2023

Application Fee: 1500 Taka

Admit Card: 

Admission Test: 20 May to 03 June 2023

Admission Result: 08 June 2023

Orientation Class: 10 August 2023

22 University Admission Test Date

Combined 20 university exam date is fixed by authority. For every units admission test will start from 12.00 PM to 1.00 PM.

Unit Date Time
A Unit (Science ) 03 June 2023 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
B Unit (Arts) 27 May 2023 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
C Unit  (Commerce) 20 May 2023 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Admission Requirements

The students who pass in HSC or equivalent exam in 2021 and 2022 can primary apply for GST University Admission. In the following we will give you unit wise admission requirements so that you can understand easily. Point to be noted that for every unit in HSC and SSC exam minimum GPA have to have 3.50.

  • A Unit: Humanities Group: Candidates must have a minimum GPA of 3.50 (including optional subjects) in each exam and a cumulative GPA of 7.00 in both exams
  • B Unit: Business Group:
  • Applicants must be obtained a minimum grading point average (GPA) of 3.00 (including 4th subject) in each examination and a total grading point average (GPA) of 6.00 in both exams.
  • C Unit: Science Group:
  • Candidates must be obtained a minimum GPA of 3.50 (including the fourth subject) in each exam and a total GPA of 6.50 in both exams.
GST Admission Admit Card 2023 Download

Mark Distribution

Admission test will be by the process of MCQ and a total mark is 100. In accordance with notice admission time is 1 hour and thirty minutes. All group question marks is not same. So read below information carefully.

Humanities Group

Subject Number
Bangla 35
English 35
General Knowledge 30
Total = 100

Commerce Group

Accounting 35
Business Organization and Management 35
Bangla 15
English 15
Total = 100

Science Group

Subject Number
Physics 25
Chemistry 25
Mathematics 25
 Biology 25
 Bangla 25
English 25
Total = 100


GST Admission Notice 2020-21




Application Process

Application process is comparatively easy than previous year because this year a student need not apply separately. If you read entire circular and our following instruction then you will be able to apply without any mistake.

  • First of all, enter GST admission official website: gstadmission.org.
  • Now you can see “Apply” button.
  • After clicking on apply button you can find an online form.
  • Now fill up it your required information.
  • In this step upload recent captured colored photo and signature.
  • Finally, press “Submit” button.

22 University List

For your benefit we divided all university into two categories they are general and science and technology.

General University Science and Technology University
Jagannath University Bangabandu Digital University
Islami University Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
Khulna University Haji Danesh University of Science and Technology
Comilla University MawlanaBhashani University of Science and Technology
Kazi Nazrul University Noakhali University of Science and Technology
Begum Rokeya University Jessore University of Science and Technology
Barisal University Pabna University of Science and Technology
Rabindra University Bangabandhu University of Science and Technology
Sheikh Hasina University Rangamati University of Science and Technology
FazilatunnesaMujib University of Science and Technology
Patuakhali University of Science and Technology

If you want to get all other universities admission, subscribe our website. Like our facebook page to update our next post.

You may also like